HOME > About us


Shenyang Rongrong Science and Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in the structural/functional metallic materials dedicated to R&D and applications of biomedical metal materials.

Since its creation, Rongrong has developed many novel structural/functional materials and products with independent intellectual property rights, including “INCO” series super austenitic antibacterial stainless steel, antibacterial titanium alloys, biodegradable magnesium alloy and high strength and high toughness maraging steel like integrated structural/functional materials. These novel bio-functional materials have broad application prospects in civil, medical, aerospace, and many other fields.

At present, Rongrong has about 20 members research team, including 13 PhDs and 6 master’s degree holders. By establishing a joint R&D laboratory an implementing resource sharing and open project system, Ronrong has attracted many experts and scholars from Institute of Metal Research, CAS, China Medical University, Northeastern University like renowned institutions for research collaborations. Rongrong has applied for 10 national invention patents and been successfully granted 9 of them, also 6 utility model patents have been authorized, while 12 SCI indexed papers have been published in the well-known international journals. In addition, Rongrong has been recognized by the China Health Industry Association and is a member of antibacterial association since 2017.

 

Rongrong adheres to "People oriented, honesty and innovative Future" concept, committed to realize the goal of ubiquitous antibacterial products green living in future, aspiring to become a subverter of traditional metal materials and a guide for structural/functional metal materials.



Contact us >

A high-tech enterprise specialized in the structural/functional metallic materials dedicated to R&D and applications of biomedical metal materials.

We focus on metals.


© 2018 Shenyang Rongrong Science and Technology Co., Ltd.   Liao ICP preparation: 18009816-1   Technical support : Yunow Technology

首页 > 关于我们

沈阳融荣科技有限公司是一家致力于生物医用金属材料研发与应用,并专注于特种金属材料结构功能一体化的高新技术企业。

公司成立至今,已相继开发出具有自主知识产权的新材料,主要包括“INCO”系列“超级奥氏体抗菌不锈钢”、“抗菌钛合金”、“可降解镁合金”及“高强高韧马氏体时效钢”等结构功能一体化材料,其独特的生物功能性将在民用、医疗、航空航天等领域具有广阔的应用前景。

目前,公司研发团队人员近20名,其中具有博士学历研发人员13名,硕士学历人员6名。通过建立联合研发实验室,实施“资源共享和开放课题”方案,吸引了包括中国科学院金属研究所、中国医科大学、东北大学等众多知名院所的专家和学者前来合作。公司现已完成10余项国家发明专利申请并授权9项,实用新型专利申请并授权6项,在知名国际期刊发表SCI收录论文12篇。公司已获得中国卫生产业协会认可,并从去年开始成为抗菌分会理事单位。

公司秉承“以人为本、诚信为道、创新未来”的理念,以实现未来抗菌制品无处不在的绿色生活为发展目标,立志成为传统金属材料的颠覆者及金属制品结构功能一体化的领路人。


联络我们 >

   融荣科技是一家致力于生物医用金属材料研发与应用,
并专注于特种金属材料结构功能一体化的高新技术企业。

我们专注金属

© 2018 沈阳融荣科技有限公司   辽ICP备18009816号-1   技术支持 : 优诺科技  友情链接:抗菌不锈钢